

## MOUNT WARNING CLASSIC-2022 Prizes Page 1 of 2

Prizes	Winner	
36 Hole Prizes: Overall Winners		
Mt WARNING CLASSIC CHAMPION:		
36 Hole Best Gross Winner	Bev Button	Burleigh
MT WARNING CLASSIC CHAMPION RUNNER UP:	BOY BOHOH	Donoigri
36 Hole Best Gross Runner Up	Jodie Rockliff	Coolangatta Tweed
Stroke: 36 Hole Best Nett	Wendy Powick	Arundel Hills
Stroke: 36 Hole Best Nett Runner Up	Robyn Jones	Sheffield
Stableford : 36 Hole Winner	Ann Gibbons	Grafton
Stableford : 36 Hole Runner Up	Kim Vautin	Burleigh
DIVISION 1- 36 Hole Nett Winner	Libby Varela	Murwillumbah
DIVISION 2- 36 Hole Gross Winner	Leigh Robertson	Yamba
DIVISION 2- 36 Hole Nett Winner	Jo Campbell	Murwillumbah
DIVISION 3 – 36 Hole Stableford Winner	Gloria Swann	Murwillumbah
DIVISION 3 – 36 Hole Stableford Runner Up	Caroline Holmes	Coolangatta Tweed
DIVISION 4 – 36 Hole Stableford Winner	Kerrie Bliss	Murwillumbah
DIVISION 4- 36 Hole Stableford Runner Up	Barbara Thompson	Murwillumbah
Division 1 Day 1 – 18 Hole Gross Winner	Dallas McCabe	Murwillumbah
Division 1 Day 1 – 18 Hole Nett Winner	Jan Edgar	Burleigh
Division 1 Day 2 – 18 Hole Gross Winner	Chris Frederiks	Wynnum
Division 1 Day 2 – 18 Hole Nett Winner	Jocelyn Thomas	Wynnum
Division 2 Day 1 – 18 Hole Gross Winner	Julie Walker	Coolangatta Tweed
Division 2 Day 1–18 Hole Nett Winner	Julie Connell	Murwillumbah
Division 2 Day 2 – 18 Hole Gross winner	Janet East	Murwillumbah
Division 2 Day 2 – 18 Hole Nett winner	Glen Czarnota	Yamba
Division 3 Day 1 – 18 Hole Winner	Margaret Hardcastle	Murwillumbah
Division 3 Day 1 – 18 Hole Runner Up	Denise Dhu	Wynnum
Division 3 Day 2 – 18 Hole Winner	Sally Peacock	Murwillumbah
Division 3 Day 2–18 Hole Runner Up	Christa Green	Parkwood
Division 4 Day 1 – 18 Hole Winner	Taimi Kautianen	Wynnum
Division 4 Day 1 – 18 Hole Runner Up	Val Ireland	Murwillumbah
Division 4 Day 2 – 18 Hole Winner	Janet Pilgrim	Grafton
Division 4 Day 2 – 18 Hole Runner Up	Anne Russell	Murwillumbah
STROKE: 36 HOLE ENVIRONMENT AWARD	Patricia Brady	Murwillumbah
STABLEFORD: 36 HOLE ENVIRONMENT AWARD	Christine Danvers	Grafton
First HOLE-IN-ONE ON ANY PAR THREE HOLE:	Chris Fogo	Murwillumbah
BIRDIE ON THE 9TH HOLE- Lucky card draw:	Nil	
2 <sup>nd</sup> Hole Pro Pin ( Div 1 & 2) (Day 2)	Jodie Rockliff	Coolangatta Tweed
10th Hole Pro Pin ( Div 1 & 2) (Day 1)	Lyn McDonald	Burleigh
10th Hole Pro Pin ( Div 3&4 ) (Day 2 )	Carol MacPherson	Yamba
2 <sup>nd</sup> Hole Pro Pin ( Div 3&4 ) (Day 1 )	Nil	
4 <sup>th</sup> Hole Most Accurate Drive – Div 1 (Day1)	Kathy McMullan	Grafton
4 <sup>th</sup> Hole Most Accurate Drive –Div 1 (Day 2)	Bev Button	Burleigh
4 <sup>th</sup> Hole Most Accurate Drive – Div 2 (Day1)	Peg James	Grafton
4 <sup>th</sup> Hole Most Accurate Drive – Div 2(Day 2)	Janet East	Murwillumbah
4 <sup>th</sup> Hole Most Accurate Drive – Div 3 (Day1)	Ros Julien	Murwillumbah
4 <sup>th</sup> Hole Most Accurate Drive – Div 3(Day 2)	Christa Green	Parkwood
4th Hole Most Accurate Drive – Div 4 (Day1)	Diana Kennaugh	Murwillumbah
4th Hole Most Accurate Drive – Div 4(Day 2)	Jan Pilgrim	Grafton
3 <sup>rd</sup> Hole – Longest Drive –Div1 (Day1)	Greer Galloway	Coffs Harbour
3 <sup>rd</sup> Hole – Longest Drive –Div1(Day 2)	Jodie Rockliff	Coolangatta Tweed



## MOUNT WARNING CLASSIC-2022 Prizes Page 2 of 2

3 <sup>rd</sup> Hole – Longest Drive –Div2 (Day1 )	Julie Connell	Murwillumbah
3 <sup>rd</sup> Hole – Longest Drive –Div2 (Day2)	Kathy Nesteroff	Murwillumbah
3 <sup>rd</sup> Hole – Longest Drive –Div3 (Day1)	Susie Fewtrell	Murwillumbah
3 <sup>rd</sup> Hole – Longest Drive –Div3 (Day 2)	Wendy Butcher	Grafton
3 <sup>rd</sup> Hole – Longest Drive –Div4 (Day1)	Lisa Hunt	Grafton
3 <sup>rd</sup> Hole – Longest Drive –Div 4 (Day2)	Carol MacPherson	Yamba
8 <sup>th</sup> Hole NTP Div 1 & 2 1 <sup>st</sup> Shot (Day1)	Wendy Powick	Arundel Hills
8 <sup>th</sup> Hole NTP Div 1 & 2 1 <sup>st</sup> Shot (Day 2)	Patricia Brady	Murwillumbah
8 <sup>Th</sup> Hole NTP Div 3&4 2 <sup>nd</sup> Shot (Day1)	Caroline Holmes	Coolangatta
8 <sup>th</sup> Hole NTP Div 3 &4 2 <sup>nd</sup> Shot (Day 2)	Pauline Smith	Murwillumbah
14th Hole NTP Div 1 &2 1st Shot (Day1)	Kathy Nesteroff	Murwillumbah
14th Hole NTP Div 1 &2 1st Shot (Day 2)	Shane Walker	Coolangatta
14th Hole NTP Div 3 &4 2nd Shot (Day1)	Ros Julien	Murwillumbah
14th Hole NTP Div 3 &4 2nd Shot (Day 2)	Jennifer Adsett	Murwillumbah